Branded Fuels Retail Operations

Own a Branded Retail Operation


Lykins Energy Solutions Branded Fuels supplies major oil petroleum products and branded franchises through a premier offering of BP, Marathon, Shell, and Gulf in Indiana, Kentucky and Ohio.  Our interactive and consultative approach with independently owned retail outlets, convenience stores, service stations, marinas and sub-jobbers helps our customers "maximize the value of their brand".  

Branded Fuels Retail OperationsLykins as your partner
We specialize in working with business owners and investors in rehabbing, developing and building new, ground-up branded gasoline facilities in return for a supply contract.  Our Branded Sales Team shares over 100 years of petroleum marketing experience with our customers, through routine support from account coordinators and sales staff.  We have the knowledge and experience to work with you, side by side, while your dreams become a reality.  Then, as our customer, we work closely with you to help you build your business and exceed your customers' expectations.

Contact any one of our professional Sales Reps: 

 

Joyce Mueller
Sales Division Manager
800-875-8820 ext 6246
jmueller@lykinsenergy.com

     

    

Scott Kohlmeier
Sales Representative - IN, Northern KY, OH
800-875-8820 ext 2507
scottk@lykinsenergy.com

     

 

David Oatley
Sales Representative - OH, Northern KY
800-875-8820 ext 2509
doatley@lykinsenergy.com

     
Rod Blanton  

Rod Blanton
Sales Representative - KY, TN, Southern IN
859-489-3751
rblanton@lykinsenergy.com

     

 

Blake Naylor
Account Coordinator
513-535-2668
bnaylor@lykinsenergy.com

     
 

Glenn Jones
Account Coordinator
502-680-0721
gjones@lykinsenergy.com