Commercial Fuels (less than 5,000 gallons)

Why Is Lykins Energy Solutions the right choice for your commercial fuels business?

Lykins Energy Solutions Commercial Division supplies customers purchasing gasoline or diesel less than 5,000 gallons at one time.  Lykins Energy Solutions offers on-site fueling and tank/equipment programs.  Regardless of  your requirements, Lykins Energy Solutions has the right program to fulfill the unique needs of all customers.  

Services & Programs:

  • Traditional & Spot Prices
  • Premium grade gasolines
  • Ultra-low Sulfur Diesel Gas (ULSD)
  • Biodiesel - the diesel fuel alternative
  • Lykins ECO-SUPREME Premium Diesel Fuel
    Lykins ECO-Supreme
  • Lykins ECO-SUPREME Premium Diesel High Cetane
    Lykins ECO-Supreme High Cetane
  • Full Line of Lubricants
  • Customized Tank Programs to fit your needs
  • On-Site fueling of equipment and vehicles day or night (Commercial Only)
  • On-Site tank and pump packages
  • Customized Payment Terms
  • 24 hour, 7 days a week service available
  • Environmental compliance issues answered
  • Knowledge and Experieced sales staff
  • Friendly, and highly trained fleet of delivery drivers
  • Autofill options
  • Specialized Customer Service Department
  • Invoices and Statements via fax or e-mail
  • Fix Pricing
  • Forward Contracts:
    • Standard Fixed Price
    • Buyer's Trigger
    • Costless Collar

As a Petroleum Marketer and Fuel Jobber, our mission is to provide superior quality products and services at competitive pricing to fit each of our customers' individual needs.  The place to call is Lykins Energy Solutions for the right fuel prices and the right program today.  Our well-trained and experienced customer service and sales staff are ready to schedule a delivery, talk to you about your account, or answer a question or two.  Give our customer service representative, in your area a call or email.  We look forward to serving you.

Contact a sales person today for Commercial Fuel: 

Frank HicksFrank Hicks
fhicks@lykinsenergy.com
859-322-4001
All 16 States

 

John HeyobJohn Heyob
jheyob@lykinsenergy.com
513-335-0981
C. OH, S. OH

 

Jim PannellJim Pannell
jpannell@lykinsenergy.com
800-875-8820 ext 6321
All 16 States

 

Kathleen BurkeKathleen Burke
kburke@lykinsenergy.com
614-551-5824
C. OH, SE. OH

 

Terry NeiswanderTerry Neiswander
tneiswander@lykinsenergy.com
330-730-3487
Northern Ohio

 

Kathy RutherfordKathy Rutherford
krutherford@lykinsenergy.com
513-965-6281
All 16 States

 

Eric LeindeckerEric Leindecker
eleindecker@lykinsenergy.com
513-503-9238
Northeast Ohio

 

Brian BrumbaughBrian Brumbaugh
bbrumbaugh@lykinsenergy.com
937-416-9199
All 16 States